Dear Nuna community,

The David Cowell Award is named after our current Club President, who re-ignited our Junior program 13+ years ago. The award looks at both on field and – perhaps more importantly – off field contributions to the club.

It acknowledges:
1. A player who represents great behaviour, attitude and endeavours.
2. A player that does not give up, they listen and give their best – which leads to improvement and success.
3. A player that always puts the team and club first.

Previous winners include…Aidan Siebel, Hamish Kennett, Lachlan Lorimer, Harrison Lefebure, Lachlan Jessup, James Jessup, Jacob Mitchell, and the list goes on!

Please send me any nominations with a few lines as to why they should be considered to juniors by Friday 4th March, 11:59pm.

Andrew Siebel
NCC Junior Manager
0402 260 545

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: