Check this out.

Club legend Trev Saker found this old photo in his archives. Under 16 Premiers 1981-82. These boys also won the flag the following year.

Here is the team:

Back Row: Michael Viljoen jnr, John Paull, Peter Begley, Jason Cawthray, Glen Turner, Chris Stevens

Front Row: Tony Peake, Pete Lamond, Craig Font, Dave Saker, Mal West, Mark Wilson

What a great team both in talent and all great blokes as well.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: