Hi Everyone,

At our AGM on Tuesday May 25, the following volunteers filled all committee positions:

David Cowell President

JP Lefebure Vice President

Kevin Rose’Meyer Secretary

Roger Harrison Treasurer

Andrew Siebel Junior Manager

Rob Ferdinands Club Coach

Paddy Mitchell Apparel and Bar Manager

Scott Witherden Delegate

Grounds & Equipment Scott Millar

General Committee Glen Mackie, Rob Nash, Tom Taylor

Woolworths Junior Blasters Coordinators Dan and Claire Smith

We reported a sound financial position, over 80 senior players and 150 Junior Players and a team of volunteers looking for a great season in 2021/22

Nunawading CC Committee

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: